Experienced. Certified. Local.


Together we are STRONGER.

Nebraska Court Reporters Association
Past Presidents

Thank you to the following Nebraska court reporters who have graciously donated their time, talents and leadership to NeCRA in the past:

1999-2000     Lori McGowan
2000-2001     Brooke Lehman (Downing)
2001-2002     Gretchen Thomas
2002-2003     Pam Weyant
2003-2004     Jackie Queen
2004-2005     Marcia Mahon
2005-2006     Connie Lee
2006-2007     Sonya Rector Kennedy
2007-2008     Julie Pell
2008-2009     Angela Comeau
2009-2010     Kami Hooey
2010-2011     Jill Albracht
2011-2012     Julie Boutard
2012-2013     Jane Magnuson
2013-2014     Doris Schuessler
2014-2015     Bev Huerter
2015-2016     Caroline Miller
2016-2017     Megan Bellamy
2017-2018     Jill Pilkington
2018-2019     Christine Salerno
2019-2020     Kathy Skalka
2020-2021     Amy Luttman

2021-2022    Christal McDonald

2022-2023    Christal McDonald

NeCRA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of all material on this site. If a discrepancy arises between any document published here and the official version of that document, the official version shall govern.

The Nebraska Court Reporters Association is a 501(c)(6) org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software